A (very) long expected post

A (very) long expected post

Well, I’m back. After a leave of absence I am back and will be posting regularly again. So here is a picture of me and my shadow in Sarnur, right before leveling to 48!

About billythetolkiennerd

I am, as my blog implies, a Tolkien nerd.

Leave a Reply

MMO Juggler

Playing multiple MMOs and trying to keep sane.

Apples & Silver

A word fitly spoken is like apples of gold in pictures of silver

Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

stealthchristian

. . . learning about being Christian

Second Breakfast and Ancient Swords

A blog discussing Tolkien, LOTRO, and the Hobbit movies.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

