The Chamber of Knowledge

The Chamber of Knowledge

I have begun to explore Moria and quest as my 48 elf guard Gilibor

Tags: , ,

About billythetolkiennerd

I am, as my blog implies, a Tolkien nerd.

5 responses to “The Chamber of Knowledge”

  1. eldaeriel says :

    Moria is a fantastic zone (though if you’re like me, you will be very glad to finally get out ;)) The lighting and stonework in there is simply breathtaking and the epic book which starts in Moria and continues beyond is also very absorbing and well written… its one of my favourite sections of the epic questline 🙂

Leave a comment

MMO Juggler

Playing multiple MMOs and trying to keep sane.

apples & silver

A word fitly spoken is like apples of gold in pictures of silver

stealthchristian

. . . learning about being Christian

Second Breakfast and Ancient Swords

A blog discussing Tolkien, LOTRO, and the Hobbit movies.

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.